

## PAST PRESIDENTS OF WILTSHIRE GOLF CAPTAINS 1981 - 1990

Year	PRESIDENT [CAPTAIN]
1981	JD Belben [Marlborough]
1982	RE Davies [North Wilts]
1983	P Rainford [West Wilts]
1984	KR Ash [Tidworth Garrison]
1985	AWB Stanbury [Kingsdown]
1986	R Millar [Salisbury & S Wilts]
1987	GG Hill [High Post]
1988	TW Swales [Chippenham]
1989	C Whatley [Ogbourne Downs]
1990	HJ Earney [West Wilts]